Webinar: How to establish a sustainable solution for data lineage

    DRM AIM banner

    The implementation of data lineage is complex but necessary, driven by regulation such as BCBS 239 and internal needs to gain a better understanding of risk, reduce systems complexity and eliminate duplicate data and processes. The webinar will discuss the essential elements of data lineage, how they can be implemented, and the beneficial outcomes of a successful and sustainable data lineage programme.

    Join the webinar to find out about:

    • Requirements for data lineage
    • Data and management issues
    • Metadata in data lineage
    • Supporting technology
    • Business benefits

     

    R E G I S T E R   N O W

     

    Speakers:

     

    Webinar Details:

    Date: 1 December 2016
    Click here to add to your calendar.
    Time: 10:00 am ET / 3:00 pm London / 4:00 pm CET
    Duration: 60 minutes

     

    R E G I S T E R   N O W

     

     

      Document Actions